Gilgal Staff

Val Cater, Gilgal Founder and Executive Director (Val@womenofgilgal.org)  

Vickie Bibbs, Administrative Assistant (Vickie@womenofgilgal.org)  

Rachel Dowdell, Residential Manager (Rachel@womenofgilgal.org)  

Sara Fox, Residential Manager (Sara@womenofgilgal.org)  

LaLoni Lefall, Job Developer (Laloni@womenofgilgal.org)  

Cheryl McClure, Program Director (Cheryl@womenofgilgal.org)  

Deborah Moore, Case Manager (Deborah@womenofgilgal.org)  

Renee Schwarzkopf, Volunteer Coordinator (Renee@womenofgilgal.org)  

Janice Womack, Administrative Assistant (Janice@womenofgilgal.org)