Gilgal Staff

Val Cater, Gilgal Founder and Executive Director (Val@womenofgilgal.org)  

Vickie Bibbs, Executive Assistant (Vickie@womenofgilgal.org)  

Angela Campbell, Residential Manager (Angela@womenofgilgal.org

Cheryl McClure, Program Director (Cheryl@womenofgilgal.org)  

Deborah Moore, Case Manager (Deborah@womenofgilgal.org)  

Selena Robinson, Residential Manager (Selena@womenofgilgal.org)  

Valandra Williams, Job Developer (Valandra@womenofgilgal.org)